The PEACH Leadership Team 2014-2015

Contact information for our current officers:

President: Susan Raber president@peachhomeschool.org

Membership VP: Denise Simons membership@peachhomeschool.org

Meetings VP: Deanna Throop meetings@peachhomeschool.org

Activities VP: Jaime Treadwell activities@peachhomeschool.org

Treasurer: Lisa Gidley treasurer@peachhomeschool.org

Secretary: Wanda Deitner secretary@peachhomeschool.org

You may contact our officers directly, or use our Contact Form. We will answer your questions or send you a membership invite as soon as possible.