The PEACH Leadership Team 2015-2016

Contact information for our current officers:

President: Anne Glaze president@peachhomeschool.org

Membership VP: Jo Johnson membership@peachhomeschool.org

Meetings VP: Deanna Throop and Susan Strong meetings@peachhomeschool.org

Activities VP: Alise McCain activities@peachhomeschool.org

Treasurer: Ann Kruschke treasurer@peachhomeschool.org

Secretary: Loni Van Veldhuizen secretary@peachhomeschool.org

You may contact our officers directly, or use our Contact Form. We will answer your questions or send you a membership invite as soon as possible.