PEACH Leadership Team

The PEACH Leadership Team 2014-2015

Contact information for our current officers:

President: Susan Raber

Membership VP: Denise Simons

Meetings VP: Deanna Throop

Activities VP: Jaime Treadwell

Treasurer: Lisa Gidley

Secretary: Wanda Deitner

You may contact our officers directly, or use our Contact Form and we will answer your questions or send you a membership invite.

Comments are closed

PEACHOnline Log In

For Current PEACH Members Only

Current Meeting Location: Arrowbrook Baptist Church, Xenia

Meetings are held the second Thursday of every month from 7:00pm to 9:00pm.

Click here for a map.

All regular monthly PEACH meetings are FREE and

Contact Us

Have questions? Need to get in touch with us? Use our Contact Form.

Our Mailing Address:

PEACH – Parents Educating At Christian Homes P.O. Box 39 Alpha, OH 45301-0039

PEACH provides general information about home education regulations and Ohio state requirements for homeschoolers. The information on this website is not a substitute for professional legal advice, and should not be treated as such.