The PEACH Leadership Team 2017-2018

Contact information for our current officers:

President: Susan Strong president@peachhomeschool.org

Membership VP: Pete and Marissa Ballentine membership@peachhomeschool.org

Meetings VP: Position is Available meetings@peachhomeschool.org

Activities VP: Mandy Carlson activities@peachhomeschool.org

Treasurer: Craig and Jeri Carson treasurer@peachhomeschool.org

Secretary: Kathern Covey secretary@peachhomeschool.org

You may contact our officers directly, or use our Contact Form. We will answer your questions or send you a membership invite as soon as possible.